http://www.quarten.ch/de/bildung/standorte/schulen/?action=showschule&schule_id=2766
24.10.2021 18:56:11


Oberstufenschulhaus Unterterzen

Oberstufenschulhaus Unterterzen
  
AdresseAmazellenstrasse 2
8882 Unterterzen
Telefon081 710 34 03
SchulleitungPatrick Steger (patrick.steger@quarten.ch)
Telefon081 710 34 00
HauswartMartin Küng (martin.kueng@quarten.ch)
 
     
Breuss Fabienne Fachlehrerin fabienne.breuss@quarten.ch
Bucher Natasha Schulisch Heilpädagogin natasha.bucher@quarten.ch
Cohen Jonas 1. Oberstufe jonas.cohen@quarten.ch
Dostmann Elisabeth Fachlehrerin elisabeth.dostmann@quarten.ch
Manhart Judith Fachlehrerin judith.manhart@quarten.ch
Meier Michael  2. Oberstufe michael.meier@quarten.ch
Schmid Nicole Fachlehrerin nicole.schmid@quarten.ch
Sonntag Annika 3. Oberstufe annika.sonntag@quarten.ch
Sperry Eveline 2. Oberstufe eveline.sperry@quarten.ch
Steger Patrick Fachlehrer patrick.steger@quarten.ch
Tremp Andy 3. Oberstufe andy.tremp@quarten.ch
Wildhaber Manuel 1. Oberstufe manuel.wildhaber@quarten.ch
zur Übersicht