http://www.quarten.ch/de/bildung/standorte/schulen/welcome.php?action=showschule&schule_id=2765
24.10.2021 17:08:10


Schulhaus Murg

Schulhaus Murg
  
AdresseAlte Staatsstrasse 12
8877 Murg
Telefon081 738 11 55
SchulleitungMarkus Brändle (markus.braendle@quarten.ch)
Telefon081 710 34 00
HauswartNorbert Schrepfer (norbert.schrepfer@quarten.ch)
 
Lehrpersonen Primarschule Klasse Kontakt
Bachmann Nicole Daz nicole.bachmann@quarten.ch
Bühlmann Cornelia Handarbeit coni.buehlmann@quarten.ch
Buner Natalie 2. Klasse natalie.buner@quarten.ch
Däscher Ursina 1. Klasse ursina.daescher@quarten.ch
Gall Maria Schulische Heilpädagogin maria.gall@quarten.ch
Horner Barbara Schulische Heilpädagogin barbara.horner@quarten.ch
Jovic Adriana 1. Klasse adriana.jovic@quarten.ch
Wellenzohn Michelle 2. Klasse michelle.wellenzohn@quarten.ch
zur Übersicht