Kopfzeile

Bitte schliessen

Gemeinde Quarten

Öffnungszeiten
Rathaus

Montag:
08:15-11:30 Uhr
13:45-18:00 Uhr

Dienstag bis Freitag:
08:15-11:30 Uhr
13:45-16:30 Uhr

Inhalt

Schulhaus Quarten

Lehrperson Klasse Kontakt
Carpanedo Jeanette 3. Klasse jeanette.carpanedo@quarten.ch
Dostmann Elisabeth Handarbeit elisabeth.dostmann@quarten.ch
Bolt Michèle 3. Klasse michele.bolt@quarten.ch
Solimine Jasmin 3. Klasse jasmin.solimine@quarten.ch
Kurer Luzia 4. Klasse luzia.kurer@quarten.ch
Wachter Corinne Diverse Lektionen corinne.wachter@quarten.ch
Zimmermann Claudia Schulische Heiplädagogin claudia.zimmermann@quarten.ch
Schulhaus Quarten

Kontakt

Schulhaus Quarten
Quartnerstrasse 2
8883 Quarten
Tel. 081 738 18 69

Schulleitung

Natalie Buner
Tel. 081 710 38 22
natalie.buner@quarten.ch

Hauswart

Claudia Gubser
claudia.gubser@quarten.ch