Kopfzeile

Bitte schliessen

Gemeinde Quarten

Öffnungszeiten
Rathaus

Montag:
08:15-11:30 Uhr
13:45-18:00 Uhr

Dienstag bis Freitag:
08:15-11:30 Uhr
13:45-16:30 Uhr

Inhalt

Schulhaus Murg

Lehrpersonen Primarschule Klasse Kontakt
Bachmann Nicole Daz nicole.bachmann@quarten.ch
Bühlmann Cornelia Handarbeit coni.buehlmann@quarten.ch
Däscher Ursina 2. Klasse ursina.daescher@quarten.ch
Horner Barbara Schulische Heilpädagogin barbara.horner@quarten.ch
Jovic Adriana 2. Klasse adriana.jovic@quarten.ch
Sgro Cornelia Logopädin cornelia.sgro@quarten.ch 
Van der Heyde Sina 1. Klasse sina.vanderheyde@quarten.ch
Schulhaus Murg

Kontakt

Schulhaus Murg
Alte Staatsstrasse 12
8877 Murg
Tel. 081 738 11 55

Schulleitung

Natalie Buner
Tel. 081 710 38 22
natalie.buner@quarten.ch

Hauswart

Norbert Schrepfer
norbert.schrepfer@quarten.ch