Kopfzeile

Bitte schliessen

Gemeinde Quarten

Öffnungszeiten
Rathaus

Montag:
08:15-11:30 Uhr
13:45-18:00 Uhr

Dienstag bis Freitag:
08:15-11:30 Uhr
13:45-16:30 Uhr

Inhalt

Oberstufenschulhaus Unterterzen

     
Breuss Fabienne Fachlehrerin fabienne.breuss@quarten.ch
Bucher Natasha Schulische Heilpädagogin natasha.bucher@quarten.ch
Cohen Jonas 2. Oberstufe jonas.cohen@quarten.ch
Dostmann Elisabeth Fachlehrerin elisabeth.dostmann@quarten.ch
Manhart Judith Fachlehrerin judith.manhart@quarten.ch
Meier Michael  3. Oberstufe michael.meier@quarten.ch
Schmid Nicole Fachlehrerin nicole.schmid@quarten.ch
Sonntag Annika 1. Oberstufe annika.sonntag@quarten.ch
Sperry Eveline 3. Oberstufe eveline.sperry@quarten.ch
Steger Patrick Fachlehrer patrick.steger@quarten.ch
Tremp Andy 1. Oberstufe andy.tremp@quarten.ch
Wildhaber Manuel 2. Oberstufe manuel.wildhaber@quarten.ch
Oberstufenschulhaus Unterterzen

Kontakt

Oberstufenschulhaus Unterterzen
Amazellenstrasse 2
8882 Unterterzen
Tel. 081 710 34 03

Schulleitung

Patrick Steger
Tel. 081 710 34 00
patrick.steger@quarten.ch

Hauswart

Silvio Meyer
silvio.meyer@quarten.ch